



PROGRAM



Saturday, November 26

1:00pm Arrival

1:30pm

Welcome: President, Jackie Kakembo Aleathea Griffin (reflections) - Shanese Scott

Honorees

Betty Brown - Ginia Avery
Bernice Degler - Dr. Judy Walton
Mary Pearl Doughterty - Parker Anderson
Octavia Johnson - Salome T. Peters
Glodine Cundiff McCurdy - Lisa G. McCurdy, Esq

2:30pm
Buffet

4:00pm

Closing Remarks: President, Jackie Kakembo



Executive committee members: Elizabeth Banks, Joyce Fitzgerald, Odessa Mathews, Anna Towns, Rhoi Wangila



